Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM could not continue to serve our members without the valuable leadership of our Officers and Directors. These people generously dedicate their time and talent to this organization and we could not be more grateful for their continued commitment to our success.

2020-2021 Officers/Directors 

Executive Committee

President:
Kristy Kintop, PHR, SHRM-CP
kristy.kintop@mining.komatsu

 

Corporate Secretary/Treasurer:
Amy Spahr, CPC, SHRM-CP
amy@extensionrecruiting.com

President-Elect:
Stella Terry, PHR, SHRM-CP
STerry@TandemHR.com

 


Past President:
Sheree Yates, PHR, SHRM-CP
syates@ece.org

 

 

Executive Director:
Jeff Beiriger
jeff@assocmgmtservices.com

 

Directors

Annual Conference Director
 
Certification Director

Erica Hornburg, PHR
erica.hornburg@millercoors.com

 

 

Ben Ferati, SHRM-CP
benbferati@gmail.com

 

College Relations Director
 
Communications/Social Media Director

Melissa Engaldo, PHR, SHRM-CP
mengaldo@stay-lite.com

 

  Claire Evans, SHRM-CP

cevans@badgermeter.com

 

Diversity & Inclusion Director
 
HR Executive Insights Director

Darlene Austin, PHR, SHRM-CP
dma@quarles.com

 

  Kelly Renz, SHRM-SCP

kellyrenz@thenovogroup.com

 

Legislative Director
 
Membership Director

Angela Novotney, PHR, SHRM-CP
anovotney@Derse.com

 

 

Greg Bachrach, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
gregbachrach@gmail.com

 

Personal Develppment Director
 
Programing Director

Heather LaPorte
heatherlaporte5@gmail.com

 

 

Kristin Strunk
strunkk@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Engagement Director
 

 

Shay Sherfinski
shay.sherfinski@rrins.com

 

 

 

     

 

 

Meet Our Gold Sponsors

<>