Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM could not continue to serve our members without the valuable leadership of our Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs. These people generously dedicate their time and talent to this organization and we could not be more grateful for their continued commitment to our success.

2019-2020 Officers/Directors 

Executive Committee

President:
Sheree Yates, PHR, SHRM-CP
syates@ece.org
ECE® Educational Credential Evaluators

 

Corporate Secretary/Treasurer:
Stella Terry, PHR, SHRM-CP
STerry@TandemHR.com
TandemHR

President-Elect:
Kristy Kintop, PHR, SHRM-CP
kristy.kintop@mining.komatsu
Komatsu Mining Corp. Group

 


Past President:
Bob Von Der Linn, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
rvonderlinn@earthlink.net
Change Leadership Resources, LLC

 

 

 

 

Directors

Diversity & Inclusion Director
 
Membership Director
Darlene Austin, PHR, SHRM-CP

dma@quarles.com

  Greg Bachrach, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

gregbachrach@gmail.com

College Relations Director
 
Certification Director

Melissa Engaldo, PHR, SHRM-CP
mengaldo@stay-lite.com

  Claire Evans, SHRM-CP

cevans@badgermeter.com

Communications/Social Media Director
 
Chapter Conference/Events Director

Sarah Fastner, PHR, SHRM-CP
sarah.fastner@bakertilly.com

 

Erica Hornburg, PHR
ericahornburghr@gmail.com

Legislative Director
 
HR Executive Insights Director
Angela Novotney, PHR, SHRM-CP

amnovotney@aol.com

  Kelly Renz, SHRM-SCP

kellyrenz@thenovogroup.com

Community Outreach Director
 

 Member Programs Director

Amy Spahr, CPC, SHRM-CP
amy@extensionrecruiting.com

 

Mindy Necci
mindy.necci@wageworks.com

     

2019-2020 – Member Program Chairs

Legislative

Dawn Schicker, PHR, SHRM-CP
dawn@continuumhr.com

 

 

Suzanne Schwartz
suzanne.schwartz@ogletreedeakins.com

 

HR Business Partner (HRBP) Resources 

Glenna Cose Brin, CPC
glenna@alliancestaff.com

 

 

Brenda Barker
bbarker@hga.com

 

Performance & Development 

Jennifer Buchholz
jennifer@excelandflourish.com

 

 

Kristin Strunk
kristin.strunk@sbcglobal.net

 

Talent Acquisition 

Margita Baricevic
margita.baricevic@lsswis.org

 

 

Devon Vance
devon@extensionrecruiting.com

 

Total Rewards 

Brenda Baas
brendab0642@gmail.com

 

 

Christopher Seidling
CSeidling@gklaw.com

 

Workforce Diversity, Inclusion & Readiness

Lindsey O’Connor
lmnoconnor@gmail.com

 Leia Ferrari
lferrari@icstars.org

Yvette T Alicea-Reed
yta@uwm.edu

 

HR Department of One

Loren Brandrup
loren.brandrup@nlpwm.com

 

Lindsay Lloyd
lindsay@leavesolutions.com

 

 

Meet Our Gold Sponsors

<>