Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM could not continue to serve our members without the valuable leadership of our Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs. These people generously dedicate their time and talent to this organization and we could not be more grateful for their continued commitment to our success.

2017-2018 Officers/Directors 

Executive Committee

President:
Kristen Chang
kchang@rwbaird.com
Robert W. Baird

Corporate Secretary:
Sheree Yates, PHR, SHRM-CP
syates@ece.org
ECE® Educational Credential Evaluators

President-Elect:
Bob Von Der Linn, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
rvonderlinn@earthlink.net
Change Leadership Resources, LLC

Treasurer:
Kristy Kintop, PHR, SHRM-CP
kristy.kintop@mining.komatsu
Komatsu Mining Corp. Group

 

Past President:
Andy Gallion
andy@incheck.net
InCheck

 

Legislative

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
 SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Angela Novotney
amnovotney@aol.com

Leslie Berz
leslieberz@gmail.com

 

Suzanne Schwartz
suzanne.schwartz@ogletreedeakins.com
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Employment Practices

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
 SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Stella Terry, PHR, SHRM-CP
sterry@luminapt.com
Lumina Partners

Glenna Cose Brin, CPC
glenna@alliancestaff.com
AllianceStaff LLC

 

Brenda Barker
bbarker@hga.com
HGA Architects and Engineers

Performance & Development

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
 SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Becky Schermer
bschermer@oakcreekwi.org
City of Oak Creek

Kathy Price
kathyprice@thenovogroup.com
The Novo Group

 

Lisa Raebel
lisaraebel@thenovogroup.com
The Novo Group

Talent Acquisition

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
 SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Sarah Fastner
sarah.fastner@bakertilly.com
Baker Tilly

Peggy Swenson
peggy.swenson@titustalent.com
Titus Talent

 

Amy Spahr, CPC, SHRM-CP
amy@extensionrecruiting.com
Extension, Inc.

Total Rewards

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
 SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Brian Scott, CCP
brian.scott@kohls.com
Kohl’s

Brenda Baas
brendab0642@gmail.com

 

Christopher Seidling
CSeidling@gklaw.com
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.

Workforce Diversity, Inclusion & Readiness

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Andy Gallion
andy@incheck.net
InCheck

Cheryl Brah
cheryl.brah@helwigcarbon.com
Helwig Carbon Products

 

Alvin Hill
ahill@mcfi.net
Milwaukee Center for Independence

 

Lindsey O’Connor
loconn@milwaukee.gov
City of Milwaukee

Certification Programs

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Kristine Tominsek, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
kristominsek@ursalogistics.com
Ursa Logistics

Dawn Miller
dmm627.dm@gmail.com
Coakley Brothers

 

Dawn Schicker
dawn@continuumhr.com
Continuum HR

 

Behlul Ferati
behlul.f@gmail.com

HR Department of One

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Sue Becker, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Sbecker@preceptorhc.com
Preceptor Health Care

Mindy Necci
mindy.necci@wageworks.com
WageWorks

 

Lisa Bergersen, JD, SPHR
bergersen@pewaukee.wi.us
City of Pewaukee

Membership/Young Member Engagement

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Bob Von Der Linn, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
rvonderlinn@earthlink.net
Change Leadership Resources, LLC

Jane Wucherer
jane@assocmgmtservices.com
MM SHRM

Melissa J. Engaldo, PHR, SHRM-CP
mengaldo@stay-lite.com
Stay-Lite Lighting, Inc

 

Conference/Event Planning

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Jennifer Thoma
jthoma94@gmail.com

Jane Wucherer
jane@assocmgmtservices.com
MM SHRM

Volunteer Leader Engagement/Succession Planning

SIG/Committee-Board Liaison
 SIG/Committee–Chairperson(s)

Sheree Yates, PHR, SHRM-CP
syates@ece.org
ECE® Educational Credential Evaluators

Jeffrey Beiriger
jeff@assocmgmtservices.com
MM SHRM

Erica Hornburg, PHR
erica.hornburg@kohls.com
Kohls, Inc.

 

Meet Our Gold Sponsors

<>