Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM could not continue to serve our members without the valuable leadership of our Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs. These people generously dedicate their time and talent to this organization and we could not be more grateful for their continued commitment to our success.

2018-2019 Officers/Directors 

Executive Committee

President:
Bob Von Der Linn, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
rvonderlinn@earthlink.net
Change Leadership Resources, LLC

Corporate Secretary/Treasurer:
Kristy Kintop, PHR, SHRM-CP
kristy.kintop@mining.komatsu
Komatsu Mining Corp. Group

President-Elect:
Sheree Yates, PHR, SHRM-CP
syates@ece.org
ECE® Educational Credential Evaluators


Past President:
Kristen Chang, PHR, SHRM-CP
kchang@rwbaird.com
Robert W. Baird

 

 

 

Directors

Diversity & Inclusion Director
Membership Director
Darlene Austin, PHR, SHRM-CP

PH: (414) 277-5228
dma@quarles.com

Greg Bachrach, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

PH: 920-980-6200
gregbachrach@gmail.com

College Relations Director
Certification Director

Melissa Engaldo, PHR, SHRM-CP
PH: 262-522-2445
mengaldo@stay-lite.com

Claire Evans, SHRM-CP

PH: 414-744-2330 x 376
claire.evans@klements.com

Communications/Social Media Director
Chapter Conference/Events Director

Sarah Fastner, PHR, SHRM-CP
PH: 414-777-5510
sarah.fastner@bakertilly.com

Erica Hornburg, PHR
PH: 414-750-4997
erica.hornburg@kohls.com

Legislative Director
HR Executive Insights Director
Angela Novotney, PHR, SHRM-CP

PH: 414-254-2704
amnovotney@aol.com

Kelly Renz, SHRM-SCP

PH: 414-758-0269
kellyrenz@thenovogroup.com

Community Outreach Director
 

Stella Terry, PHR, SHRM-CP
PH: 630-371-6175
STerry@TandemHR.com

 

   

2018-2019 – Special Interest Group Chairs

Legislative

Dawn Schicker, PHR, SHRM-CP
PH: 414-469-2584
dawn@continuumhr.com

 

Suzanne Schwartz
PH: 414-755-7823
suzanne.schwartz@ogletreedeakins.com

 

HR Business Partner (HRBP) Resources 

Glenna Cose Brin, CPC
PH: 414-607-1700
glenna@alliancestaff.com

 

Brenda Barker
PH: 414-278-3360
bbarker@hga.com

 

Performance & Development 

Kathy Price
PH: 414-333-9883
katherine.price66@gmail.com

 

Sarah Hagemeier Weseloh
PH: 262-439-9260
shagewese1875@gmail.com

 

Talent Acquisition 

Amy Spahr, CPC, SHRM-CP
PH: 414-727-1715
amy@extensionrecruiting.com

 

Margita Baricevic
PH:414-325-3039
margita.baricevic@lsswis.org

 

Total Rewards 

Brenda Baas
PH: 414-303-0464
brendab0642@gmail.com

 

Christopher Seidling
PH: 414-273-3500
CSeidling@gklaw.com

 

Workforce Diversity, Inclusion & Readiness

Lindsey O’Connor
PH: 414-286-3394
lnoconn@milwaukee.gov

 

Jean Kaiser
PH: 262-563-5173
jeank@payrolldata.com

 

HR Department of One

Mindy Necci
PH: 262-236-1169
mindy.necci@wageworks.com

Loren Brandrup
PH: 414-369-6636
loren.brandrup@nlpwm.com

 

 

Meet Our Gold Sponsors

<>